Events

In our Tiny Tots class we have different circuits set up each week to increase your child’s development and confidence. We encourage them to participate in a range of activities whilst you are by their side. Our program is designed to promote early fundamental learning which has been proven to assist with future learning.

This is a casual class with no need to commit to a term. $10 per child per session

Wednesday 9.15am to 10.15am

Friday 9.15am to 10.15am

Times may change in the holidays please check double times.

Category

Upcoming events

Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 19 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 21 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Free Play Session Monday
Mon 24 Jun 2024 13:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 26 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 28 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Holiday Program Monday 1st July
Mon 01 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Tuesday 2nd July
Tue 02 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Wednesday 3rd July
Wed 03 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Thursday 4th July
Thu 04 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Friday 5th July
Fri 05 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Monday 8th July
Sold out
Mon 08 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Tuesday 9th July
Tue 09 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Wednesday 10th July
Wed 10 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Thursday 11th July
Thu 11 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Holiday Program Friday 12th July
Fri 12 Jul 2024 10:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Holiday Classes
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 17 Jul 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 19 Jul 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 24 Jul 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 26 Jul 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 31 Jul 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots

We Support