Events

In our Tiny Tots class we have different circuits set up each week to increase your child’s development and confidence. We encourage them to participate in a range of activities whilst you are by their side. Our program is designed to promote early fundamental learning which has been proven to assist with future learning.

This is a casual class with no need to commit to a term. $10 per child per session

Wednesday 9.15am to 10.15am

Friday 9.15am to 10.15am

Times may change in the holidays please check double times.

Category

Upcoming events

Free Play Session Monday
Mon 20 May 2024 13:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 22 May 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 24 May 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Free Play Session Monday
Mon 27 May 2024 13:30 — 14:30
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 29 May 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 31 May 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 05 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 07 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 12 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 14 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 19 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 21 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Wednesday
Wed 26 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots
Tiny Tots - Friday
Fri 28 Jun 2024 09:15 — 10:15
Vital Launch
Tiny Tots

We Support